Renewal List for 2013-2014 Management Staff Contracts

- Terry Barrow Comptroller and Budget Manager
- **Rey Domingo** Assistant Dean of Fort Riley Support
- Mary Foley Executive Director of Workforce Training and Economic Development
- **Linda Haberman** Business Manager
- **Darnell Holopirek** Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
- Jane Howard Executive Director of Business, Technology and Community Education
- **Julie Knoblich** Director of Human Resources
- Dr. Kathleen Kottas Executive Director of Nursing and Healthcare Education
- **Terri Mebane** Director of Military Programs
- Todd Moore Assistant Director of Athletics and Sports Information Director
- **Amy Oelke** Coordinator of Enterprise Applications
- Myrna Perkins Associate Dean of Student Services and Director of Financial Aid
- **Regina Reynolds-Casper** -- Director of Learning Resources
- **Trevor Rolfs** Director of Athletics
- Angela Sullivan Associate Dean of Distance Learning
- **John Truitt** Executive Director of Technical and Military Programs