

## **BARTON PRESIDENTIAL SEARCH COMMITTEE**

	Barton
Name	Relationship
Mike Johnson, Chair	BOT
Mark Dean, Vice Chair	BCC Leadership
John Machier	DOT
John Moshier	BOT
Angie Maddy	BCC Leadership
Elaine Simmons	BCC Leadership
Trevor Rolfs	BCC Leadership
Claudia Mather	BCC Staff
Kevin Sundahl	Community Member
Rick Bealer	Foundation
Baudilio Hernandez	BCC Staff
Walter Brown	BCC Faculty
Dr. Perry Smith	Community Member
Mark Bogner	BCC Faculty
Megan Barfield	Community Member
Lindsay Holmes	BCC Faculty
Kurtis Teal	BCC Leadership
Dennis Sherman	Foundation
Joseph (Jo) Harrington	BCC Faculty
Kara Brauer	BCC Faculty
Nicole Barr	BCC Staff
Randall Henry	Ex Officio Advisor