NEW STAFF CONTRACTS FOR 2007-2008

Dr. Richard Abel – Dean of Academics

Terry Barrow – Comptroller and Budget Manager

Wynn Butler – Executive Director of Distance Education

Mark Dean – Director of Physical Plant

LaVonne Gerritzen – Executive Director of Workforce Operations

Linda Haberman – Business Manager

Mary Hester – Director of Learning Resources

Darnell Holopirek – Executive Director of Institutional Advancement

Jane Howard – Executive Director of Business, Technology and Community Education

Julie Knoblich – Director of Human Resources

Julie Kramp – Executive Director of Workforce Training and Economic Development

Bill Nash – Associate Dean for Environmental Technology and Military Programs Charles Perkins – Director of Information Technology

Myrna Perkins – Assistant Dean of Student Services, Barton County Campus, and Director of Financial Aid

Latisha Redfield – Assistant Dean of Student Services, Barton-Fort Riley Campus

Elaine Simmons – Dean of Workforce Training and Community Education