MANAGEMENT STAFF CONTRACTS

Terry Barrow – Comptroller and Budget Manager

Leonard Bunselmeyer - Executive Director of Healthcare & Public Safety Education

Wynn Butler - Executive Director of Distance Learning

LaVonne Gerritzen – Executive Director of Workforce Operations

Linda Haberman – Business Manager

Mary Hester – Director of Learning Resources

Darnell Holopirek – Executive Director of Institutional Advancement

Jane Howard – Executive Director of Business, Technology and Community Education

Julie Knoblich – Director of Human Resources

Kurt Kohler – Athletic Director

Julie Kramp – Executive Director of Workforce Training and Economic Development

Amy Oelke (new contract) – Coordinator of Enterprise Applications and Network Security

Charles Perkins – Executive Director of Information Technology and Institutional Research

Myrna Perkins – Assistant Dean of Student Services, Barton County Campus

Latisha (Redfield) White - Assistant Dean of Student Services, Barton County Campus