Renewal List for 2010-2011 Management Staff Contracts

Terry Barrow - Comptroller and Budget Manager

Leonard Bunselmeyer, **Jr.** – Executive Director of Healthcare and Public Safety Education

Dion Burch – Director of Military Programs

Winfried W. Butler - Director of Distance Learning

Jaime Cabral - Assistant Director of Athletics

Craig Fletchall – Director of Athletics

Linda Haberman – Business Manager

Mary Hester – Director of Learning Resources

Darnell Holopirek - Executive Director of Institutional Advancement

Jane Howard – Executive Director of Business, Technology and Community Education

Brian Howe - Assistant Dean of Academics

Julie Knoblich - Director of Human Resources

Julie Kramp – Executive Director of Workforce Training and Economic Development

Deloyce McKee – Assistant Dean of Fort Riley Learning Services and Military Operations

Amy Oelke – Coordinator of Enterprise Applications and Network Security

Myrna Perkins – Assistant Dean of Student Services (Barton County Campus) and Director of Financial Aid

John Truitt – Executive Director of Technical and Military Programs

Latisha White – Associate Dean of Student Services (Fort Riley Campus)