Faculty Contract Renewal List April 2013

Tenure Track	Tenure Eligible*	Tenured	Tenured	Non Renewal
Alderson, Andra	Renard, Erin	Allen, Randell	Holm, O. Arthur	Barnes, Denise
Brennan, Kimberly		Bealer, Richard	Howe, Brian	Besthorn, Bert
Keil, Donna		Bias, Jimmy	Johnson, Edmond	Pastran, Howard
Lawson, Jill		Boeger, Kathyrn	Johnson, Teresa	Smith, Jordan
Orth, Vincent		Bradney, Kimberly	Kenyon, Nellene	Stryker, Brian
Ravitskiy, Oleg		Bretches, Sarah	King, Dennis	Baugh, John Michael
Solie, Peter		Brown, Walter	Kirmer, Ronald	-
Thornton, Joseph		Bundy, Eric	Legleiter, Shanna	
Tucker, Virgil		Butler, Gerald	Lewis, Gretchen	
Vanderlinde, Christopher(PT)		Butler, Winfried	Lueth, Steven	
Wertz, Roni		Causey, James	Martin, Victor	
Weber, Dana		Cloud, Gilbert	Masden, Louise	
Wood, Shawn		Compton, Eugene	McCaffrey, Linda	
		Cox, Michael	Murphy, Carol	
		Davis, Charles	Oss, Jaime	
		Dexter, Dean	Parker, Evelyn	
		Dudek, Steven	Patterson, Robert	
		Duncan, Alissa	Perez, Locadio	
		Erikson, Karole (PT)	Robinson, Kay	
		Folkerts, Timothy	Russell, Norman	
		Forst, George	Schmidt, Rita	
		Fryberger, Vern	Shipman, Mark	
		Gale, Cristi	Siebold, Brenda	
		Gaunt, Glenna (PT)	Smith, Christian	
		Glendenning, Brenda	Smith, Randall	
		Goerl, Stephannie	Stevens, Deanna	
		Hampton, Colleen	Vanderlinde, Roger	
		Harrington, Joseph	Youngers, Jane	
		Hathcock, Kristen		

*Tenure Eligible is comprised of individuals who are eligible to be granted tenure with the next contract offering. They may be granted tenure or could be non-renewed based upon recommendation and board approval.

This list is inclusive of individuals who accepted faculty contracts the previous year.