Faculty Contract Renewal List

April 2014

Tenure Track	Tenure Eligible*	Tenured	Tenured	Non Renewal
Alderson, Andra	Ravitskiy, Oleg	Allen, Randell	Hathcock, Kristen	Causey, Guy
Bogner, Mark	Thornton, Joseph	Bealer, Richard	Holm, O. Arthur	Legleiter, Shanna
Brennan, Kimberly	Wood, Shawn	Bias, Jimmy	Howe, Brian	Lewis, Gretchen
Keil, Donna		Boeger, Kathyrn	Johnson, Edmond	Self, Courtenay
Lawson, Jill		Bradney, Kimberly	Johnson, Teresa	Schmidt, Rita
Orth, Vincent		Bretches, Sarah	Kenyon, Nellene	Tucker, Virgil
Sheffield, William		Brown, Walter	King, Dennis	
Solie, Peter		Bundy, Eric	Kirmer, Ronald	
Vanderlinde, Christopher(PT)		Butler, Gerald	Lueth, Steven	
Weber, Dana		Butler, Winfried	Martin, Victor	
Wertz, Rhonda		Cloud, Gilbert	Masden, Louise	
		Compton, Eugene	McCaffrey, Linda	
		Cox, Michael	Murphy, Carol	
		Davis, Charles	Oss, Jaime	
		Dexter, Dean	Parker, Evelyn	
		Dudek, Steven	Patterson, Robert	
		Duncan, Alissa	Perez, Locadio	
		Erikson, Karole (PT)	Renard, Erin	
		Folkerts, Timothy	Robinson, Kay	
		Forst, George	Russell, Norman	
		Fryberger, Vern	Shipman, Mark	
		Gale, Cristi	Siebold, Brenda	
		Gaunt, Glenna (PT)	Smith, Christian	
		Glendenning, Brenda	Smith, Randall	
		Goerl, Stephannie	Stevens, Deanna	
		Hampton, Colleen	Vanderlinde, Roger	
		Harrington, Joseph	Youngers, Jane	

^{*}Tenure Eligible is comprised of individuals who are eligible to be granted tenure with the next contract offering. They may be granted tenure or could be non-renewed based upon recommendation and board approval.

This list is inclusive of individuals who accepted faculty contracts the previous year.