Faculty Contract Renewal List

April 2015

Tenure Track	Tenure Eligible*	Tenured	Tenured	Non-Renewal
Alderson, Andra (PT)	Brennan, Kimberly	Allen, Randell	Johnson, Edmond	Bias, Jimmy – 4
Alliband, Amanda	Keil, Donna	Bealer, Richard	Johnson, Teresa	Green, Brandon (PT) - 3
Bogner, Mark	Orth, Vincent	Boeger, Kathyrn	Kenyon, Nellene	Holm, O. Arthur – 4
Finley, Marsha	Vanderlinde, Christopher(PT)	Bradney, Kimberly	King, Dennis	Love, James – 2
Hill, Latoya (PT)	Weber, Dana	Bretches, Sarah	Kirmer, Ronald	Masden, Louise – 4
Howe, Abby	Wertz, Rhonda	Brown, Walter	Lueth, Martin Steven	Parker, Evelyn – 4
Johnston, Karla		Bundy, Eric	Martin, Victor	Russell, Norman – 1
Joiner, Stephanie		Butler, Gerald	McCaffrey, Linda	Schneider, Kristopher – 2
Kolembe, Kenneth		Butler, Winfried	Murphy, Carol	Smith, Christian – 2
Lawson, Jill		Cloud, Gilbert	Oss, Jaime	Smith, Randall – 4
Little, Steven		Compton, Eugene	Perez, Locadio	Thornton, Joseph - 2
Locke, Bruce		Cox, Michael	Ravitskiy, Oleg	Renard, Erin – 5
Sheffield, William		Davis, Charles	Robinson, Kay	Solie, Peter – 5
Skelton, Renae		Dexter, Dean	Shipman, Mark	Vanderlinde, Roger – 6
Tracy, Maggie (PT)		Dudek, Steven	Siebold, Brenda	
Weber, Lawrence		Duncan, Alissa	Stevens-Heier, Deanna	
		Erikson, Karole (PT)	Wood, Shawn	
		Folkerts, Timothy	Youngers, Jane	
		Forst, George		
		Fryberger, Vern		
		Gale, Cristi		
		Gaunt, Glenna (PT)		Explanation -
		Glendenning, Brenda		1-Position Elimination
		Goerl, Stephannie		2-Resignation
		Hampton, Colleen		3-Position Change
		Harrington, Joseph		4-Retirement
		Hathcock, Kristen		5-Financial Exigency
		Howe, Brian		6-Intent to Retire

^{*}Tenure Eligible is comprised of individuals who are eligible to be granted tenure with the next contract offering. They may be granted tenure or could be non-renewed based upon recommendation and board approval.

This list is inclusive of individuals who accepted faculty contracts the previous year.