Faculty Contract Renewal List

April 2021

Tenure Track	Tenure Eligible*	Tenured	Tenured	Non-Renewal
Ahmed, Shawgi	Bielek, Danika	Abel, Jaime	Heier, Deanna	Coffey, Makenzie – 2
Forshee, Brian	Fanshier, Brittany	Allen, Randell	Hill, Latoya (PT)	Gaunt, Glenna (PT) – 4
Jacobson, Phillip	McDonald, Scott	Alliband, Amanda	Howe, Abby	Goerl, Stephannie – 4
Jenkins, Andrea	Morris, Wade	Boeger, Kathryn	Konda, Kurt	Johnston, Karla – 7
McReynolds, Diane	Snodgrass, Joshua	Bogner, Mark	Lawson, Jill	McCaffery, Linda – 4
Meyer, Jeff	Steele, Kristin	Brauer, Kara	Martin, Victor	Mears, John – 3
Miller, James		Brown, Walter	Mazouch, Matt	
Palacios, Luis		Bundy, Eric	Murphy, Carol	
Panning, Heather		Cates, Charlotte	Ravitskiy, Oleg	
Smith, Cathy		Collins, Allan	Schlessiger, Laura (PT)	
Sullivan, Malia		Cowles, Emily	Schreiner, Shannon	
Swain, Lacy		Davied, Angela	Solie, Peter	
Thompson, Andrea		Dexter, Dean	Stevens, Melissa	
Wang Boswell, Yuchen		Erikson, Karole (PT)	Tracy, Maggie	
		Forst, George	Vanderlinde, Christopher	
		Gale, Cristi	Weber, Lawrence	
		Harrington, Joseph	Wertz, Rhonda	
		Hathcock, Kristen		
				Explanation –
				1-Position Elimination
				2-Resignation
				3-Position Change
				4-Retirement
				5-Financial Exigency
				6-Non-Renewal
				7-Resignation (did not
				accept 2020-2021
				contract)
				contracty

*Tenure Eligible is comprised of individuals who are eligible to be granted tenure with the next contract offering. They may be granted tenure or could be non-renewed based upon recommendation and board approval.

This list is inclusive of individuals who accepted faculty contracts the previous year.