2021-2022 Management Staff Contracts

Renewal List

- Terry Barrow Comptroller and Budget Manager
- Coleen Cape Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
- Mary Foley Executive Director of Workforce Training and Economic Development
- Lindsay Holmes Director of Hazardous Materials, Emergency Management, and Occupational Safety, and Health
- Julie Knoblich Director of Human Resources
- Claudia Mather Associate Dean of Instruction
- Terri Mebane Director of Military Programs
- Todd Mobray Director of Institutional Research
- Todd Moore Assistant Director of Athletics and Sports Information Director
- Amy Oelke Director of Systems Integration and DBA
- Myrna Perkins –Director of Financial Aid
- **ReGina Reynolds-Casper** Director of Library and College Archives
- Trevor Rolfs Director of Athletics
- Renae Skelton Director of Nursing Education
- Laura Stutzman Business Manager

Contract Non-Renewal

• None

New Contract

• None

Open Position

• Executive Director of Healthcare and Public Service