2022-2023 Management Staff Contracts

Renewal List

- Terry Barrow Comptroller and Budget Manager
- Chris Baker Executive Director of Healthcare and Public Service
- Lindsey Bogner Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
- Mary Foley Executive Director of Workforce Training and Economic Development
- **Jenna Hoffman** Director of Human Resources
- Lindsay Holmes Director of Hazardous Materials, Emergency Management, and Occupational Safety, and Health
- **Darren Ivey** Director of Library and College Archives
- Claudia Mather Associate Dean of Instruction
- **Terri Mebane** Director of Military Programs
- Danny "Todd" Mobray Director of Institutional Effectiveness
- Todd Moore Assistant Director of Athletics and Sports Information Director
- Amy Oelke Director of Systems Integration and DBA
- Myrna Perkins Director of Financial Aid
- Trevor Rolfs Director of Athletics
- Renae Skelton Director of Nursing Education
- **Brandon Steinert** Chief Communications Officer
- Laura Stutzman Business Manager

Contract Non-Renewal

None

New Contract

- Stephanie Joiner Executive Director of Foundational Education
- **Krystall Barnes** Business and Industry Partnership Manager

Open Position

None