## **2023-2024 Management Staff Contracts**

## **Renewal List**

- Terry Barrow Comptroller and Budget Manager
- Chris Baker Executive Director of Healthcare and Public Service Education
- Lindsey Bogner Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
- Mary Foley Executive Director of Workforce Training and Economic Development
- Maggie Harris Chief Communications Officer
- Jenna Hoffman Director of Human Resources
- Lindsay Holmes Director of Hazardous Materials, Emergency Management, and Occupational Safety, and Health
- **Darren Ivey** Director of Library and College Archives
- Stephanie Joiner Executive Director of Foundational Education
- Claudia Mather Associate Dean of Instruction
- **Terri Mebane** Director of Military Programs
- Danny "Todd" Mobray Director of Institutional Effectiveness
- Todd Moore Assistant Director of Athletics and Sports Information Director
- Amy Oelke Director of Systems Integration and DBA
- Myrna Perkins Director of Financial Aid
- Trevor Rolfs Director of Athletics
- Renae Skelton Director of Nursing Education
- Laura Stutzman Business Manager

# **Contract Non-Renewal**

• None

## **New Contract**

- **Krystall Barnes** Director of Grants
- Heather Panning Assistant Athletic Director and Senior Women's Administrator

#### **Open Position**

- Executive Director of Business, Technology & Workforce Development
- Executive Director of Health, Humanities, and Science