## Faculty Contract Renewal List

## April 2024

Tenure Track	Tenure Eligible*	Tenured	Tenured	Non-Renewal
Avila, Alejandro	Bailey, Paulia	Abel, Jaime	Howe, Abby	Balsters, Tanner – 2
Blanton, Christina	Brown, Justin	Alliband, Amanda	Jacobson, Phillip	Dexter, Dean – 4
Fitzgerald, Sayde	Foley, Eric	Bielek, Danika	Konda, Kurt	Elliott, Donald – 2
Frank, Keith	Hagerman, Kendra	Bogner, Mark	Lawson, Jill	Fanshier, Brittany – 3
Freeman, Mark	Lindstrom, Jason	Brauer, Kara	Martin, Victor	Holguin, Dianna – 3
Hartzell, Andrew	Smith, Cathy	Brown, Walter	Mazouch, Matt	Muth-Tammen, Diana – 3
McKennon, Heidi		Bundy, Eric	McDonald, Scott	Schlessiger, Laura – 2
Minneman, Jamie		Cates, Charlotte	Meyer, Jeff	Sloan, Richard – 3
Rivas, Christian		Collins, Allan	Ravitskiy, Oleg	Wang Boswell, Yuchen – 2
Schiffelbein, Tyler		Cowles, Emily	Snodgrass, Joshua	
Smith, Eric		Davied, Angela	Solie, Peter	
Steinert, Brandon		Gale, Cristi	Thompson, Andrea	
Steinert, Jennifer		Harrington, Joseph	Tracy, Maggie	
Streit, Jacob		Heier, Deanna	Vanderlinde, Christopher	
Thompson, Dustin		Henderson, James	Vegter, Andrea	
Williams, Daniel		Hill, Latoya	Weber, Lawrence	
Wilson, Jacob				
Yellowwolf, Tana				
				Explanation –
				1-Position Elimination
				2-Resignation
				3-Position Change
				4-Retirement
				5-Financial Exigency
				6-Deceased

\*Tenure Eligible is comprised of individuals who are eligible to be granted tenure with the next contract offering. They may be granted tenure or could be non-renewed based upon recommendation and board approval.

This list is inclusive of individuals who accepted faculty contracts the previous year.