## Faculty Contract Renewal List

## April 2025

Tenure Track	Tenure Eligible*	Tenured	Tenured	Non-Renewal
Blanton, Christina	Avila, Alejandro	Alliband, Amanda	Howe, Abby	Abel, Jaime – 4
Bonnell, KellyAnn	Fitzgerald, Sayde	Bailey, Paulia	Jacobson, Phillip	Collins, Allan – 4
Colglazier, Mark	McKennon, Heidi	Bielek, Danika	Konda, Kurt	Hagerman, Kendra – 2
Demel, Hanna	Minneman, Jamie	Bogner, Mark	Lawson, Jill	Weber, Lawrence – 2
Frank, Keith	Steinert, Brandon	Brauer, Kara	Lindstrom, Jason	Wilson, Jacob – 3
Freeman, Mark	Streit, Jacob	Brown, Justin	Martin, Victor	Williams, Daniel – 5
Galloway, Shawn		Brown, Walter	Mazouch, Matt	
Hartzell, Andrew		Bundy, Eric	McDonald, Scott	
Hazen, Samantha		Cates, Charlotte	Meyer, Jeff	
Holmes, Jay		Cowles, Emily	Ravitskiy, Oleg	
Knaple, Judith		Davied, Angela	Smith, Cathy	
Rivas, Christian		Foley, Eric	Snodgrass, Joshua	
Schiffelbein, Tyler		Gale, Cristi	Solie, Peter	
Sill, Kaitlin		Harrington, Joseph	Thompson, Andrea	
Smith, Eric		Heier, Deanna	Tracy, Maggie	
Steinert, Jennifer		Henderson, James	Vanderlinde, Christopher	
Thompson, Dustin		Hill, Latoya	Vegter, Andrea	
Williams, Denise				
Williams, Marcia				
Yellowwolf, Tana				
				Explanation –
				1-Position Elimination
				2-Resignation
				3-Position Change
				4-Retirement
				5-Financial Exigency
				6-Deceased

\*Tenure Eligible is comprised of individuals who are eligible to be granted tenure with the next contract offering. They may be granted tenure or could be non-renewed based upon recommendation and board approval.

This list is inclusive of individuals who accepted faculty contracts the previous year.