Faculty Contract Renewal List

April 2011

Tenure Track	Tenure Eligible*	Tenured	Tenured	Non Renewal
Butler, Wynn	Bowles, Susan	Acker, Yvonda	Lueth, Steven	Allison, Dana-3*
Couch, Cheryl	Crockett, Carol	Allen, Randell	Masden, Louise	Holmes, Lindsay-3*
Dexter, Dean	Gale, Cristi	Baugh, Michael	McCaffrey, Linda	Lundstrom, Joel-3*
Hampton, Colleen	Stevens, Deanna	Bealer, Richard	Miller, Judith	Simmons, John-2*
Hopkinson, Kenneth		Besthorn, Bert	Murphy, Carol	
Martin, Victor		Bias, Jimmy	Parker, Evelyn	
Oss, Jaime		Boeger, Kathryn	Parker, Wade	
Pastran, Howard		Bradney, Kimberly	Patterson, Robert	
Ravitskiy, Oleg		Bretches, Sarah	Perez, Locadio	
Renard, Erin		Brown, Walter	Robinson, Kay	
Stryker, Brian (PT)		Bundy, Eric	Russell, Norman	*Explanation -
Thornton, Joseph		Butler, Gerald	Schmidt, Rita	1-Retirement
		Causey, James	Shipman, Mark	2-Resignation
		Cloud, Gilbert	Siebold, Brenda	3-Position Change
		Compton, Eugene	Smith, Christian	
		Cox, Michael	Smith, Randall	
		Davis, Charles	Sullivan, Angela	
		Dudek, Steven	Vanderlinde, Roger	
		Duncan, Alissa	Wedel, Darcy	
		Erikson, Karole (PT)	Youngers, Jane	
		Folkerts, Timothy		
		Forst, George		
		Fryberger, Vern		
		Gaunt, Glenna (PT)		
		Glendenning, Brenda		
		Goerl, Stephannie		
		Harrington, Joseph		
		Hathcock, Kristen		
		Holm, O. Arthur		
		Johnson, Edmond		
		Johnson, Teresa		
		Kenyon, Nellene		
		King, Dennis		
		Kirmer, Ronald		
		Legleiter, Shanna		
		Lewis, Gretchen		

^{*}Tenure Eligible is comprised of individuals who are eligible to be granted tenure with the next contract offering. They may be granted tenure or could be non-renewed based upon recommendation and board approval.

This list is inclusive of individuals who accepted faculty contracts the previous year.