Faculty Contract Renewal List

April 2016

Tenure Track	Tenure Eligible*	Tenured	Tenured	Non Renewal
Alliband, Amanda	Bogner, Mark	Allen, Randell	Howe, Brian	Alderson, Andra (PT) – 6
Brauer, Kara	Lawson, Jill	Bealer, Richard	Johnson, Edmond	Keil, Donna – 2
Collins, Allan		Boeger, Kathyrn	Johnson, Teresa	Little, Steven – 2
Dean, Edward		Bradney, Kimberly	Kenyon, Nellene	Locke, Bruce – 2
Finley, Marsha		Brennan, Kimberly	King, Dennis	Sheffield, William – 2
Hill, Latoya (PT)		Bretches, Sarah	Kirmer, Ronald	Youngers, Jane – 4
Howe, Abby		Brown, Walter	Lueth, Martin Steven	
Johnston, Karla		Bundy, Eric	Martin, Victor	
Joiner, Stephanie		Butler, Gerald	McCaffrey, Linda	
Kolembe, Kenneth		Butler, Winfried	Murphy, Carol	
Schreiner, Shannon		Cloud, Gilbert	Orth, Vincent	
Skelton, Renae		Compton, Eugene	Oss, Jaime	
Smith, Rose (PT)		Cox, Michael	Perez, Locadio	
Stevens, Melissa		Davis, Charles	Ravitskiy, Oleg	
Tracy, Maggie (PT)		Dexter, Dean	Renard, Erin	
Weber, Lawrence		Dudek, Steven	Robinson, Kay	
		Duncan, Alissa	Shipman, Mark	
		Erikson, Karole (PT)	Siebold, Brenda	
		Folkerts, Timothy	Solie, Peter	
		Forst, George	Stevens-Heier, Deanna	
		Fryberger, Vern	Vanderlinde, Christopher (PT)	
		Gale, Cristi	Weber, Dana	Explanation -
		Gaunt, Glenna (PT)	Wertz, Rhonda	1-Position Elimination
		Glendenning, Brenda	Wood, Shawn	2-Resignation
		Goerl, Stephannie		3-Position Change
		Hampton, Colleen		4-Retirement
		Harrington, Joseph		5-Financial Exigency
		Hathcock, Kristen		6-Intent to Retire

^{*}Tenure Eligible is comprised of individuals who are eligible to be granted tenure with the next contract offering. They may be granted tenure or could be non-renewed based upon recommendation and board approval. This list is inclusive of individuals who accepted faculty contracts the previous year.