2016-2017 Management Staff Contracts

Renewal List

- Terry Barrow Comptroller and Budget Manager
- Mary Foley Executive Director of Workforce Training and Economic Development
- Brandon Green OSHA Program Coordinator
- Linda Haberman Business Manager
- Jane Howard Executive Director of Business, Technology and Community Education
- Michelle Kaiser Assistant Dean of Information Services
- Julie Knoblich Director of Human Resources
- Dr. Kathleen Kottas Executive Director of Nursing and Healthcare Education
- Terri Mebane Director of Military Programs
- Leanne Miller Director of Fort Leavenworth Learning Services
- Todd Moore Assistant Director of Athletics and Sports Information Director
- Amy Oelke Coordinator of Enterprise Database Applications
- Myrna Perkins Associate Dean of Student Services and Director of Financial Aid
- **ReGina Reynolds-Casper** Director of Learning Resources
- **Trevor Rolfs** Director of Athletics
- Angela Sullivan Associate Dean of Distance Learning

New Contract

• None

Open Position

• Executive Director of Institutional Advancement – Open until filled