Faculty Contract Renewal List

April 2017

Tenure Track	Tenure Eligible*	Tenured	Tenured	Non-Renewal
Bauer, Susan	Alliband, Amanda	Abel, Jaime	Goerl, Stephannie	Butler, Winfried – 4
Bishop, Stephanie	Johnston, Karla	Abel, Richard	Harrington, Joseph	Finley, Marsha – 7
Brauer, Kara	Joiner, Stephanie	Allen, Randell	Hathcock, Kristen	Fryberger, Vern – 4
Cade, Ovie	Skelton, Renae	Bealer, Richard	Kenyon, Nellene	Hampton, Colleen –2
Campbell, Angela	Stevens, Melissa	Boeger, Kathryn	King, Dennis	Howe, Brian –3
Collins, Allan		Bogner, Mark	Kirmer, Ronald	Johnson, Edward – 4
Cowles, Emily		Bradney, Kimberly	Lawson, Jill	Johnson, Teresa (PT) – 2
Dean, Edward		Brennan, Kimberly	Lueth, Martin	Perez, Locadio 4
Henderson, James		Bretches, Sarah	Martin, Victor	
Hill, Latoya (PT)		Brown, Walter	McCaffery, Linda	
Howe, Abby		Bundy, Eric	Murphy, Carol	
Kluza, Charlotte		Butler, Gerald	Orth, Vincent	
Kolembe, Kenneth		Cloud, Gilbert	Ravitskiy, Oleg	
Schreiner, Shannon		Compton, Eugene	Renard, Erin	
Shaver, Cherie		Cox, Michael	Robinson, Kay	
Smith, Rose (PT)		Davis, Charles	Shipman, Mark	
Tracy, Maggie (PT)		Dexter, Dean	Siebold, Brenda	
Weber, Lawrence		Dudek, Steve	Solie, Peter	Explanation –
		Duncan, Alissa	Stevens-Heier, Deanna	1-Position Elimination
		Erikson, Karole (PT)	Sullivan, Angela	2-Resignation
		Folkerts, Timothy	Vanderlinde, Christopher	3-Position Change
		Forst, George	Weber, Dana	4-Retirement
		Gale, Cristi	Wertz, Rhonda	5-Financial Exigency
		Gaunt, Glenna (PT)	Wood, Shawn	6-Deceased
		Glendenning, Brenda		

*Tenure Eligible is comprised of individuals who are eligible to be granted tenure with the next contract offering. They may be granted tenure or could be non-renewed based upon recommendation and board approval.

This list is inclusive of individuals who accepted faculty contracts the previous year.