2017-2018 Management Staff Contracts

Renewal List

- Terry Barrow Comptroller and Budget Manager
- Coleen Cape Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
- Mary Foley Executive Director of Workforce Training and Economic Development
- Brandon Green Director of OSH Program
- Linda Haberman Business Manager (1 month contract)
- Lindsay Holmes Director of HZMT-EMHS
- Jane Howard Executive Director of Business, Technology and Community Education
- Julie Knoblich Director of Human Resources
- Dr. Kathleen Kottas Executive Director of Nursing and Healthcare Education
- Claudia Mather Associate Dean of Distance Learning
- Terri Mebane Director of Military Programs
- Leanne Miller Director of Fort Leavenworth Learning Services
- Todd Moore Assistant Director of Athletics and Sports Information Director
- Amy Oelke Director of Enterprise Technology and DBA
- Myrna Perkins Associate Dean of Student Services and Director of Financial Aid
- **ReGina Reynolds-Casper** Director of Library
- **Trevor Rolfs** Director of Athletics

New Contract

• None

Open Position

• Assistant Dean of Information Services – Open until filled