Faculty Contract Renewal List

April 2019

Tenure Track	Tenure Eligible*	Tenured	Tenured	Non-Renewal
Arthur, Scott	Cates, Charlotte	Abel, Jaime	Heier, Deanna	Boeger, Chris – 2
Bielek, Danika	Collins, Allan	Abel, Richard	Hill, Latoya (PT)	Compton, Eugene – 4
Campbell, Angela	Dean, Edward	Allen, Randell	Howe, Abby	Dudek, Steve – 4
Cowles, Emily	Henderson, James	Alliband, Amanda	Johnston, Karla	Glendenning, Brenda – 3
Fanshier, Brittany	Schreiner, Shannon	Bealer, Richard	Joiner, Stephanie	King, Dennis – 4
Konda, Kurt		Boeger, Kathryn	Kenyon, Nellene	Lueth, Martin – 4
Mazouch, Matt		Bogner, Mark	Kirmer, Ronald	Robinson, Kay – 4
McDonald, Scott		Bradney, Kimberly	Kolembe, Kenneth	Shaver, Cherie (PT) – 2
Morris, Wade		Brauer, Kara	Lawson, Jill	Wood, Shawn – 2
Oberle, Sara		Brennan, Kimberly	Martin, Victor	
Schlessiger, Laura		Bretches, Sarah	McCaffery, Linda	
Snodgrass, Joshua		Brown, Walter	Murphy, Carol	
Steele, Kristin		Bundy, Eric	Orth, Vincent	
Swain, Lacy		Butler, Gerald	Ravitskiy, Oleg	
		Cloud, Gilbert	Renard, Erin	
		Cox, Michael	Shipman, Mark	Explanation –
		Davis, Charles	Siebold, Brenda	1-Position Elimination
		Dexter, Dean	Skelton, Renae	2-Resignation
		Duncan, Alissa	Solie, Peter	3-Position Change
		Erikson, Karole (PT)	Stevens, Melissa	4-Retirement
		Folkerts, Timothy	Sullivan, Angela	5-Financial Exigency
		Forst, George	Tracy, Maggie	6-Deceased
		Gale, Cristi	Vanderlinde, Christopher	
		Gaunt, Glenna (PT)	Weber, Dana	
		Goerl, Stephannie	Weber, Lawrence	
		Harrington, Joseph	Wertz, Rhonda	
		Hathcock, Kristen		

^{*}Tenure Eligible is comprised of individuals who are eligible to be granted tenure with the next contract offering. They may be granted tenure or could be non-renewed based upon recommendation and board approval.

Notes:

- This list is inclusive of individuals who accepted faculty contracts the previous year.
- FY 20 Strategic Plan requests to shift identified faculty members to 10-month contracts, pending.