Faculty Contract Renewal List

April 2020

Tenure Track	Tenure Eligible*	Tenured	Tenured	Non-Renewal
Bielek, Danika	Campbell, Angela	Abel, Jaime	Hathcock, Kristen	Abel, Richard – 4
Coffey, Makenzie	Cowles, Emily	Allen, Randell	Heier, Deanna	Arthur, Scott – 2
Fanshier, Brittany	Konda, Kurt	Alliband, Amanda	Hill, Latoya (PT)	Brennan, Kimberly – 4
Jacobson, Phillip	Mazouch, Matt	Boeger, Kathryn	Howe, Abby	Bretches, Sarah – 2
Jenkins, Andrea	Oberle, Sara	Bogner, Mark	Johnston, Karla	Dean, Edward – 3
McDonald, Scott	Schlessiger, Laura	Bradney, Kimberly	Kirmer, Ronald	Henderson, James – 3
Meyer, Jeff		Brauer, Kara	Kolembe, Kenneth	Joiner, Stephanie – 3
Miller, James		Brown, Walter	Lawson, Jill	Kenyon, Nellene – 4
Morris, Wade		Bundy, Eric	Martin, Victor	Orth, Vincent – 4
Palacios, Luis		Butler, Gerald	McCaffery, Linda	
Panning, Heather		Cates, Charlotte	Murphy, Carol	
Snodgrass, Joshua		Cloud, Gilbert	Ravitskiy, Oleg	
Steele, Kristin		Collins, Allan	Renard, Erin	
Swain, Lacy		Cox, Michael	Schreiner, Shannon	
		Davied, Angela	Shipman, Mark	
		Davis, Charles	Siebold, Brenda	
		Dexter, Dean	Skelton, Renae	
		Duncan, Alissa	Solie, Peter	
		Erikson, Karole (PT)	Stevens, Melissa	Explanation –
		Folkerts, Timothy	Tracy, Maggie	1-Position Elimination
		Forst, George	Vanderlinde, Christopher	2-Resignation
		Gale, Cristi	Weber, Dana	3-Position Change
		Gaunt, Glenna (PT)	Weber, Lawrence	4-Retirement
		Goerl, Stephannie	Wertz, Rhonda	5-Financial Exigency
		Harrington, Joseph		6-Deceased

^{*}Tenure Eligible is comprised of individuals who are eligible to be granted tenure with the next contract offering. They may be granted tenure or could be non-renewed based upon recommendation and board approval.

This list is inclusive of individuals who accepted faculty contracts the previous year.