Faculty Contract Renewal List

April 2021

Tenure Track	Tenure Eligible*	Tenured	Tenured	Non-Renewal
Ahmed, Shawgi	Bielek, Danika	Abel, Jaime	Heier, Deanna	Coffey, Makenzie – 2
Foley, Eric	Fanshier, Brittany	Allen, Randell	Hill, Latoya (PT)	Gaunt, Glenna (PT) – 4
Forshee, Brian	McDonald, Scott	Alliband, Amanda	Howe, Abby	Goerl, Stephannie – 4
Jacobson, Phillip	Morris, Wade	Boeger, Kathryn	Konda, Kurt	Johnston, Karla – 2 (did
Jenkins, Andrea	Snodgrass, Joshua	Bogner, Mark	Lawson, Jill	not accept 2020-21
McReynolds, Diane	Steele, Kristin	Brauer, Kara	Martin, Victor	contract)
Meyer, Jeff		Brown, Walter	Mazouch, Matt	McCaffery, Linda – 4
Miller, James		Bundy, Eric	Murphy, Carol	Mears, John – 3
Palacios, Luis		Cates, Charlotte	Ravitskiy, Oleg	
Panning, Heather		Collins, Allan	Schlessiger, Laura (PT)	
Smith, Cathy		Cowles, Emily	Schreiner, Shannon	
Sullivan, Malia		Davied, Angela	Solie, Peter	
Swain, Lacy		Dexter, Dean	Stevens, Melissa	
Thompson, Andrea		Erikson, Karole (PT)	Tracy, Maggie	
Wang Boswell, Yuchen		Forst, George	Vanderlinde, Christopher	
		Gale, Cristi	Weber, Lawrence	
		Harrington, Joseph	Wertz, Rhonda	
		Hathcock, Kristen		
				Explanation –
				1-Position Elimination
				2-Resignation
				3-Position Change
				4-Retirement
				5-Financial Exigency
				6-Non-Renewal

*Tenure Eligible is comprised of individuals who are eligible to be granted tenure with the next contract offering. They may be granted tenure or could be non-renewed based upon recommendation and board approval.

This list is inclusive of individuals who accepted faculty contracts the previous year.