Faculty Contract Renewal List

April 2022

Tenure Track	Tenure Eligible*	Tenured	Tenured	Non-Renewal
Ahmed, Shawgi	Jacobson, Phillip	Abel, Jaime	Heier, Deanna	Erikson, Karole (PT) – 4
Bailey, Paulia	Meyer, Jeff	Allen, Randell	Henderson, James	Forshee, Brian – 2
Brown, Justin	Palacios, Luis	Alliband, Amanda	Hill, Latoya (PT)	Hathcock, Kristen – 2
Foley, Eric	Panning, Heather	Bielek, Danika	Howe, Abby	Miller, James – 6
Holguin, Dianna		Boeger, Kathryn	Konda, Kurt	Murphy, Carol – 4
Jenkins, Andrea		Bogner, Mark	Lawson, Jill	Schreiner, Shannon – 2
Lindstrom, Jason		Brauer, Kara	Martin, Victor	Steele, Kristin – 3
McReynolds, Diane		Brown, Walter	Mazouch, Matt	Swain, Lacy – 2
Muth-Tammen, Diana		Bundy, Eric	McDonald, Scott	
Smith, Cathy		Cates, Charlotte	Morris, Wade	
Smith, Kendra		Collins, Allan	Ravitskiy, Oleg	
Sullivan, Malia		Cowles, Emily	Schlessiger, Laura (PT)	
Thompson, Andrea		Davied, Angela	Snodgrass, Joshua	
Wang Boswell, Yuchen		Dexter, Dean	Solie, Peter	
		Fanshier, Brittany	Stevens, Melissa	
		Forst, George	Tracy, Maggie	
		Gale, Cristi	Vanderlinde, Christopher	
		Harrington, Joseph	Weber, Lawrence	
			Wertz, Rhonda	Explanation –
				1-Position Elimination
				2-Resignation
				3-Position Change
				4-Retirement
				5-Financial Exigency
				6-Non-Renewal

^{*}Tenure Eligible is comprised of individuals who are eligible to be granted tenure with the next contract offering. They may be granted tenure or could be non-renewed based upon recommendation and board approval.

This list is inclusive of individuals who accepted faculty contracts the previous year.