Faculty Contract Renewal List

April 2023

Tenure Track	Tenure Eligible*	Tenured	Tenured	Non-Renewal
Avila, Alejandro	Jenkins, Andrea	Abel, Jaime	Howe, Abby	Ahmed, Shawgi – 2
Bailey, Paulia	Thompson, Andrea	Alliband, Amanda	Jacobson, Phillip	Allen, Randell – 4
Brown, Justin	Wang Boswell, Yuchen	Bielek, Danika	Konda, Kurt	Boeger, Kathryn – 3
Fitzgerald, Sayde		Bogner, Mark	Lawson, Jill	Burdick, Justin – 2
Foley, Eric		Brauer, Kara	Martin, Victor	Forst, George – 4
Frank, Keith		Brown, Walter	Mazouch, Matt	Kinyon, Charles – 2
Holguin, Dianna		Bundy, Eric	McDonald, Scott	McReynolds, Diane – 2
Lindstrom, Jason		Cates, Charlotte	Meyer, Jeff	Morris, Wade – 6
McKennon, Heidi		Collins, Allan	Ravitskiy, Oleg	Panning, Heather – 3
Minneman, Jamie		Cowles, Emily	Schlessiger, Laura	Stevens, Melissa – 3
Muth-Tammen, Diana		Davied, Angela	Snodgrass, Joshua	Sullivan, Malia – 2
Schiffelbein, Tyler		Dexter, Dean	Solie, Peter	
Sloan, Richard		Fanshier, Brittany	Tracy, Maggie	
Smith, Cathy		Gale, Cristi	Vanderlinde, Christopher	
Smith, Kendra		Harrington, Joseph	Weber, Lawrence	
Steinert, Brandon		Heier, Deanna	Wertz, Rhonda	
Streit, Jacob		Henderson, James		
Williams, Daniel		Hill, Latoya		
				Explanation –
				1-Position Elimination
				2-Resignation
				3-Position Change
				4-Retirement
				5-Financial Exigency
				6-Deceased

^{*}Tenure Eligible is comprised of individuals who are eligible to be granted tenure with the next contract offering. They may be granted tenure or could be non-renewed based upon recommendation and board approval.

This list is inclusive of individuals who accepted faculty contracts the previous year.