2025-2026 Management Staff Contracts

Renewal List

- Chris Baker Executive Director of Healthcare and Public Service Education
- Krystall Barnes Director of Grants
- Terry Barrow Comptroller and Budget Manager
- Lindsey Bogner Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
- Mary Foley Executive Director of Agriculture and Industry Education
- Maggie Harris Chief Communications Officer
- Jenna Hoffman Director of Human Resources
- Lindsay Holmes Director of Hazardous Materials and Emergency Management Programs
- **Darren Ivey** Director of Library and College Archives
- Claudia Mather Associate Dean of Instruction
- Todd Moore Assistant Director of Athletics and Sports Information Director
- Amy Oelke Director of Systems Integration and DBA
- **Heather Panning** Assistant Athletic Director and Senior Women's Administrator
- Myrna Perkins Director of Financial Aid
- **Trevor Rolfs** Director of Athletics
- Renae Skelton Director of Nursing Education
- Laura Stutzman Business Manager
- Joshua Winkler Executive Director of Business, Technology & Workforce Development

Contract Non-Renewal

None

New Contract

- Narren Brown Director of Institutional Effectiveness
- Michael Noer Director of OSHA Training Institute Education Center and Occupational Safety and Health Program

Open Position

- Executive Director of Foundational Education
- Executive Director of Health, Humanities, and Science
- Director of Military Programs